How to Save Your Current Map Position When Exiting QuickMap

By default you will be prompted to save your current map position when you exit Quickmap. If this no longer prompts you to save your current map position, you can get this prompt back by clicking View -> Prompt to save View Extent on Exit from the menu. You can then make your selection and optionally tell Quickmap not to ask you again (which will retain your new choice).

Comments are closed.