Quickmap Prompts To Register For Each User

If Quickmap prompts to register each time a new user logs on, this is because the users don’t have permission to write to the registry location containing the Quickmap license. To fix this, log onto the computer as an Administrator and register Quickmap. Future users should not need to register.

If Quickmap still prompts to register for each user that uses the system, this might be because you are using an old version of Quickmap. Update Quickmap to fix the issue.

Comments are closed.